Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google

NEWS

 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  10 of 108)
Wednesday, 05.21.2014 / 3:46 PM / News
Tuesday, 05.20.2014 / 4:56 PM / News
Sunday, 05.18.2014 / 6:00 PM / News
Thursday, 05.15.2014 / 10:37 AM / News
Thursday, 05.15.2014 / 10:33 AM / Features
Thursday, 05.15.2014 / 10:31 AM / Features
Thursday, 05.15.2014 / 10:23 AM / News
Wednesday, 05.14.2014 / 1:40 PM / News
Monday, 05.12.2014 / 4:54 PM / News
Monday, 05.12.2014 / 1:45 PM / Features
Saturday, 05.10.2014 / 5:48 PM / News
Friday, 05.09.2014 / 12:14 PM / News
Thursday, 05.08.2014 / 3:44 PM / News
Tuesday, 05.06.2014 / 2:00 PM / News
Thursday, 05.01.2014 / 12:13 PM / Features
Wednesday, 04.30.2014 / 5:39 PM / News / By Mike G. Morreale
Wednesday, 04.30.2014 / 2:15 PM / News
Wednesday, 04.30.2014 / 11:03 AM / News
Saturday, 04.26.2014 / 11:16 PM / News

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 TBL 50 31 15 4 163 132 66
2 MTL 47 31 13 3 127 108 65
3 NYI 48 32 15 1 157 135 65
4 DET 49 28 12 9 145 128 65
5 PIT 48 27 13 8 143 124 62
6 WSH 48 25 14 9 144 124 59
7 BOS 49 26 16 7 131 123 59
8 NYR 46 27 15 4 135 111 58
9 FLA 46 21 15 10 114 129 52
10 PHI 50 21 22 7 139 151 49
11 TOR 50 22 24 4 144 155 48
12 OTT 47 19 19 9 129 134 47
13 CBJ 47 21 23 3 119 148 45
14 NJD 48 18 22 8 109 135 44
15 CAR 47 17 25 5 102 122 39
16 BUF 49 14 32 3 92 174 31

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
A. Henrique 41 10 16 -2 26
J. Jagr 44 9 16 -11 25
M. Cammalleri 36 15 6 -3 21
P. Elias 38 6 15 -13 21
M. Zidlicky 48 4 16 -8 20
M. Ryder 42 6 12 -2 18
T. Zajac 40 8 8 -6 16
S. Gomez 24 4 12 -6 16
S. Bernier 33 6 7 1 13
M. Havlat 30 5 8 -9 13
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Schneider 17 19 4 .921 2.37
K. Kinkaid 1 3 3 .913 2.54