NEWS

 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  14 of 110)
Thursday, 06.25.2015 / 10:00 AM ET / News
Tuesday, 06.23.2015 / 8:08 PM ET / News
Monday, 06.22.2015 / 11:42 AM ET / News
Monday, 06.22.2015 / 11:18 AM ET / News
Monday, 06.22.2015 / 11:06 AM ET / News
Monday, 06.22.2015 / 11:02 AM ET / News
Monday, 06.22.2015 / 10:17 AM ET / News
Monday, 06.22.2015 / 9:58 AM ET / News
Friday, 06.19.2015 / 9:55 AM ET / News
Thursday, 06.18.2015 / 4:55 PM ET / News
Thursday, 06.18.2015 / 3:51 PM ET / News
Thursday, 06.18.2015 / 3:36 PM ET / News
Thursday, 06.18.2015 / 10:00 AM ET / News
Monday, 06.15.2015 / 5:05 PM ET / News
Friday, 06.12.2015 / 10:05 AM ET / News
Monday, 06.8.2015 / 9:26 AM ET / News
Friday, 06.5.2015 / 1:35 PM ET / News
Tuesday, 06.2.2015 / 4:01 PM ET / News
Tuesday, 06.2.2015 / 1:32 PM ET / News
Tuesday, 06.2.2015 / 12:10 PM ET / News
Tuesday, 06.2.2015 / 12:10 PM ET / News
Monday, 06.1.2015 / 3:56 PM ET / News
Friday, 05.29.2015 / 1:30 PM ET / News
Wednesday, 05.27.2015 / 2:25 PM ET / News
Wednesday, 05.20.2015 / 2:10 PM ET / News
Thursday, 05.14.2015 / 2:36 PM ET / News
Thursday, 05.14.2015 / 10:14 AM ET / News

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 p - WSH 82 56 18 8 252 193 120
2 x - PIT 82 48 26 8 245 203 104
3 y - FLA 82 47 26 9 239 203 103
4 x - NYR 82 46 27 9 236 217 101
5 x - NYI 82 45 27 10 232 216 100
6 x - TBL 82 46 31 5 227 201 97
7 x - PHI 82 41 27 14 214 218 96
8 x - DET 82 41 30 11 211 224 93
9 BOS 82 42 31 9 240 230 93
10 CAR 82 35 31 16 198 226 86
11 OTT 82 38 35 9 236 247 85
12 NJD 82 38 36 8 184 208 84
13 MTL 82 38 38 6 221 236 82
14 BUF 82 35 36 11 201 222 81
15 CBJ 82 34 40 8 219 252 76
16 TOR 82 29 42 11 198 246 69

STATS

2015-2016 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
K. Palmieri 82 30 27 3 57
A. Henrique 80 30 20 10 50
T. Zajac 74 14 28 3 42
M. Cammalleri 42 14 24 15 38
D. Severson 72 1 20 -8 21
R. Boucher 39 8 11 -13 19
D. Schlemko 67 6 13 -22 19
J. Moore 73 4 15 -12 19
A. Larsson 82 3 15 15 18
J. Blandisi 41 5 12 -14 17
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Schneider 27 25 6 .924 2.15
K. Kinkaid 9 9 1 .904 2.81
Advertisement
Advertisement