Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google

NEWS

 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  22 of 28)
Wednesday, 12.02.2009 / 3:03 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 12.02.2009 / 11:52 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Monday, 11.30.2009 / 3:43 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Saturday, 11.28.2009 / 10:42 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 11.25.2009 / 6:42 PM / Features / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 11.25.2009 / 2:27 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 11.25.2009 / 1:11 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Tuesday, 11.24.2009 / 4:31 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Monday, 11.23.2009 / 4:33 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Friday, 11.20.2009 / 3:00 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 11.18.2009 / 11:51 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Monday, 11.16.2009 / 10:21 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Saturday, 11.14.2009 / 2:01 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Saturday, 11.14.2009 / 12:57 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Friday, 11.13.2009 / 3:29 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 11.11.2009 / 2:28 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 11.11.2009 / 12:55 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 11.11.2009 / 9:52 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Tuesday, 11.10.2009 / 4:03 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Monday, 11.09.2009 / 3:27 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Thursday, 11.05.2009 / 5:06 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 11.04.2009 / 11:27 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Tuesday, 11.03.2009 / 2:44 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Monday, 11.02.2009 / 3:42 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Friday, 10.30.2009 / 12:53 PM / Features / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 10.28.2009 / 7:45 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 10.28.2009 / 2:08 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Tuesday, 10.27.2009 / 4:30 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Monday, 10.26.2009 / 3:58 PM / News / By Eric Marin

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 MTL 48 32 13 3 128 108 67
2 TBL 50 31 15 4 163 132 66
3 NYI 48 32 15 1 157 135 65
4 DET 49 28 12 9 145 128 65
5 PIT 49 28 13 8 145 125 64
6 WSH 49 25 14 10 144 125 60
7 BOS 49 26 16 7 131 123 59
8 NYR 46 27 15 4 135 111 58
9 FLA 46 21 15 10 114 129 52
10 PHI 50 21 22 7 139 151 49
11 TOR 50 22 24 4 144 155 48
12 OTT 47 19 19 9 129 134 47
13 CBJ 47 21 23 3 119 148 45
14 NJD 49 18 22 9 110 137 45
15 CAR 48 17 25 6 104 125 40
16 BUF 50 14 33 3 94 179 31

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
A. Henrique 42 10 16 -2 26
J. Jagr 45 9 16 -12 25
M. Cammalleri 37 15 6 -2 21
P. Elias 39 6 15 -13 21
M. Zidlicky 49 4 16 -9 20
M. Ryder 42 6 12 -2 18
T. Zajac 41 8 8 -6 16
S. Gomez 25 4 12 -7 16
S. Bernier 34 7 7 2 14
M. Havlat 31 5 8 -9 13
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Schneider 17 19 5 .922 2.36
K. Kinkaid 1 3 3 .913 2.54