Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google

NEWS

 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  41 of 90)
Wednesday, 11.28.2012 / 3:32 PM / News
Wednesday, 11.14.2012 / 8:31 PM / News
Tuesday, 11.13.2012 / 2:26 PM / News
Friday, 10.26.2012 / 2:02 PM / News
Friday, 10.19.2012 / 1:56 PM / News
Wednesday, 10.17.2012 / 10:21 AM / News
Thursday, 10.11.2012 / 2:53 PM / News
Monday, 10.08.2012 / 3:10 PM / News
Friday, 09.28.2012 / 5:10 PM / News
Friday, 09.28.2012 / 5:08 PM / News
Friday, 09.28.2012 / 5:06 PM / News
Friday, 09.28.2012 / 5:01 PM / News
Thursday, 09.27.2012 / 12:23 PM / News
Sunday, 09.16.2012 / 11:19 AM / News
Saturday, 09.15.2012 / 1:12 PM / News
Friday, 09.07.2012 / 3:35 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Thursday, 09.06.2012 / 1:31 PM / News
Tuesday, 09.04.2012 / 10:59 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Thursday, 08.30.2012 / 10:08 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 08.29.2012 / 9:32 AM / News
Tuesday, 08.14.2012 / 3:56 PM / News
Thursday, 08.09.2012 / 4:27 PM / News
Thursday, 08.09.2012 / 12:43 PM / News

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 PIT 30 20 6 4 98 71 44
2 TBL 33 20 10 3 110 87 43
3 NYI 31 21 10 0 99 89 42
4 MTL 32 20 10 2 87 80 42
5 DET 32 17 7 8 92 80 42
6 TOR 31 19 9 3 109 87 41
7 BOS 32 16 13 3 81 83 35
8 NYR 29 15 10 4 89 79 34
9 FLA 29 13 8 8 66 75 34
10 WSH 30 14 10 6 86 81 34
11 OTT 31 13 12 6 82 86 32
12 CBJ 30 13 15 2 72 95 28
13 BUF 32 13 17 2 62 100 28
14 NJD 33 11 16 6 74 96 28
15 PHI 30 11 14 5 80 90 27
16 CAR 30 8 19 3 62 87 19

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
J. Jagr 32 5 15 -9 20
A. Henrique 26 8 10 2 18
M. Zidlicky 33 4 13 -5 17
M. Cammalleri 23 11 4 0 15
M. Ryder 32 4 10 -1 14
D. Severson 32 4 8 -4 12
P. Elias 27 3 9 -13 12
E. Gelinas 26 4 6 3 10
T. Zajac 25 4 4 -4 8
S. Bernier 22 2 6 3 8
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
K. Kinkaid 0 1 2 .942 1.71
C. Schneider 11 15 3 .916 2.55