Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  41 of 87)
Tuesday, 06.12.2012 / 2:30 AM / News
Tuesday, 06.12.2012 / 2:28 AM / News
Friday, 06.08.2012 / 4:05 PM / News
Friday, 06.08.2012 / 10:37 AM / News
Friday, 06.08.2012 / 10:29 AM / News
Friday, 06.08.2012 / 10:10 AM / News
Wednesday, 06.06.2012 / 11:58 AM / News
Tuesday, 06.05.2012 / 6:41 PM / News
Monday, 06.04.2012 / 1:45 PM / News
Saturday, 06.02.2012 / 3:08 PM / News
Thursday, 05.31.2012 / 4:59 PM / News
Tuesday, 05.29.2012 / 5:15 PM / News
Monday, 05.28.2012 / 3:17 PM / News
Friday, 05.25.2012 / 1:28 PM / News
Thursday, 05.24.2012 / 12:51 AM / News
Thursday, 05.24.2012 / 12:22 AM / News
Wednesday, 05.23.2012 / 2:56 PM / News
Tuesday, 05.22.2012 / 2:10 PM / News
Tuesday, 05.22.2012 / 1:02 AM / News
Monday, 05.21.2012 / 1:25 PM / News
Sunday, 05.20.2012 / 9:57 PM / News
Sunday, 05.20.2012 / 9:41 PM / News
Sunday, 05.20.2012 / 4:00 PM / News
Thursday, 05.17.2012 / 2:10 PM / News
Thursday, 05.17.2012 / 1:54 PM / News
Wednesday, 05.16.2012 / 2:16 PM / News / By Mike G. Morreale
Tuesday, 05.15.2012 / 1:31 AM / News / By Mike G. Morreale
Sunday, 05.13.2012 / 4:34 PM / News

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 MTL 11 8 2 1 29 29 17
2 TBL 11 7 3 1 38 29 15
3 PIT 9 6 2 1 36 22 13
4 DET 9 5 2 2 22 19 12
5 OTT 9 5 2 2 26 22 12
6 NYI 10 6 4 0 35 36 12
7 NJD 10 5 3 2 30 34 12
8 BOS 12 6 6 0 32 30 12
9 NYR 9 5 4 0 27 30 10
10 WSH 9 4 3 2 27 23 10
11 PHI 10 4 4 2 32 36 10
12 FLA 8 3 2 3 12 17 9
13 TOR 9 4 4 1 25 25 9
14 CBJ 9 4 5 0 25 30 8
15 BUF 11 2 8 1 13 36 5
16 CAR 8 0 6 2 15 33 2

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
A. Henrique 10 3 5 4 8
M. Cammalleri 8 5 2 2 7
D. Severson 10 4 3 6 7
J. Jagr 10 2 5 -2 7
M. Ryder 10 2 4 3 6
P. Elias 10 1 4 -2 5
E. Gelinas 8 1 3 -2 4
J. Merrill 10 1 3 -2 4
R. Clowe 10 1 3 0 4
M. Zidlicky 10 1 3 -4 4
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Schneider 5 3 2 .906 2.91
S. Clemmensen 0 0 0 .765 6.49