Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  58 of 88)
Friday, 10.15.2010 / 10:24 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Thursday, 10.14.2010 / 11:48 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Tuesday, 10.12.2010 / 1:44 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Monday, 10.11.2010 / 2:37 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Sunday, 10.10.2010 / 6:51 PM / News
Friday, 10.08.2010 / 2:52 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Friday, 10.08.2010 / 2:09 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Friday, 10.08.2010 / 10:37 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 10.06.2010 / 7:42 PM / News
Wednesday, 10.06.2010 / 2:31 PM / News
Tuesday, 10.05.2010 / 4:20 PM / News
Tuesday, 10.05.2010 / 3:09 PM / News
Tuesday, 10.05.2010 / 1:43 PM / News / By Anthony Oliva
Friday, 10.01.2010 / 12:40 PM / News
Friday, 10.01.2010 / 12:13 PM / News
Friday, 10.01.2010 / 10:32 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Thursday, 09.30.2010 / 11:05 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 09.29.2010 / 4:02 PM / News
Wednesday, 09.29.2010 / 3:00 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 09.29.2010 / 11:48 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 09.29.2010 / 11:19 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 09.29.2010 / 10:32 AM / News
Tuesday, 09.28.2010 / 10:51 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Tuesday, 09.28.2010 / 10:06 AM / News
Monday, 09.27.2010 / 4:44 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Monday, 09.27.2010 / 9:35 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 09.22.2010 / 4:15 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 09.22.2010 / 4:13 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 09.22.2010 / 2:48 PM / News / By Eric Marin

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 MTL 23 16 6 1 61 57 33
2 PIT 21 15 4 2 76 49 32
3 NYI 22 16 6 0 72 59 32
4 TBL 23 15 6 2 81 63 32
5 DET 22 12 5 5 64 54 29
6 BOS 23 13 9 1 59 57 27
7 TOR 22 11 8 3 70 67 25
8 OTT 21 10 7 4 58 56 24
9 FLA 20 8 6 6 42 51 22
10 WSH 21 9 8 4 58 57 22
11 NYR 21 9 8 4 60 62 22
12 NJD 22 9 10 3 53 63 21
13 PHI 21 8 10 3 59 66 19
14 CAR 21 6 12 3 48 63 15
15 CBJ 21 6 13 2 51 76 14
16 BUF 22 6 14 2 37 72 14

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
J. Jagr 22 3 10 -2 13
M. Cammalleri 16 8 4 4 12
A. Henrique 16 6 6 4 12
M. Ryder 22 4 7 3 11
M. Zidlicky 22 3 8 -2 11
P. Elias 22 2 9 -8 11
T. Zajac 22 4 4 -2 8
D. Severson 22 4 4 2 8
E. Gelinas 18 2 5 3 7
T. Ruutu 21 5 1 2 6
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Schneider 9 9 2 .916 2.56
S. Clemmensen 0 0 1 .852 4.71