Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google

NEWS

 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  58 of 90)
Monday, 11.22.2010 / 2:33 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Monday, 11.22.2010 / 1:19 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Monday, 11.22.2010 / 9:42 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Friday, 11.19.2010 / 10:34 PM / News
Friday, 11.19.2010 / 8:07 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Friday, 11.19.2010 / 6:55 PM / News
Friday, 11.19.2010 / 11:38 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Thursday, 11.18.2010 / 10:53 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 11.17.2010 / 1:02 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Tuesday, 11.16.2010 / 11:54 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Friday, 11.12.2010 / 4:05 PM / News
Friday, 11.12.2010 / 3:37 PM / News
Friday, 11.12.2010 / 11:29 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Friday, 11.12.2010 / 10:32 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 11.10.2010 / 2:03 PM / News
Wednesday, 11.10.2010 / 12:21 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 11.10.2010 / 10:21 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 11.10.2010 / 10:00 AM / News
Tuesday, 11.09.2010 / 4:25 PM / News
Tuesday, 11.09.2010 / 11:07 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Monday, 11.08.2010 / 11:10 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Friday, 11.05.2010 / 12:36 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Friday, 11.05.2010 / 11:34 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Friday, 11.05.2010 / 10:24 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Thursday, 11.04.2010 / 3:17 PM / News
Thursday, 11.04.2010 / 12:26 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Tuesday, 11.02.2010 / 7:06 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Tuesday, 11.02.2010 / 11:24 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Monday, 11.01.2010 / 7:46 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Thursday, 10.28.2010 / 1:05 PM / News / By Eric Marin

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 PIT 32 22 6 4 102 72 48
2 NYI 33 23 10 0 104 91 46
3 MTL 34 21 11 2 92 83 44
4 TBL 35 20 11 4 113 93 44
5 DET 34 17 8 9 94 84 43
6 TOR 34 19 12 3 114 102 41
7 NYR 31 17 10 4 93 81 38
8 WSH 32 16 10 6 95 85 38
9 BOS 34 17 14 3 86 88 37
10 FLA 31 14 9 8 69 79 36
11 OTT 33 14 13 6 89 92 34
12 PHI 33 13 14 6 92 99 32
13 CBJ 32 14 15 3 79 102 31
14 NJD 35 12 17 6 77 102 30
15 BUF 34 13 18 3 66 109 29
16 CAR 33 9 20 4 68 92 22

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
A. Henrique 28 9 11 0 20
J. Jagr 34 5 15 -11 20
M. Zidlicky 35 4 13 -5 17
M. Cammalleri 23 11 4 0 15
M. Ryder 33 4 10 -1 14
P. Elias 29 4 9 -16 13
D. Severson 32 4 8 -4 12
E. Gelinas 28 4 6 2 10
A. Greene 35 0 9 -3 9
T. Zajac 27 4 4 -6 8
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
K. Kinkaid 1 1 2 .939 1.75
C. Schneider 11 16 3 .915 2.57