NEWS

 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  68 of 106)
Friday, 06.3.2011 / 1:13 PM ET / News
Thursday, 06.2.2011 / 1:33 PM ET / News
Thursday, 05.26.2011 / 10:23 PM ET / News
Wednesday, 05.25.2011 / 3:37 PM ET / News / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 05.25.2011 / 3:13 PM ET / News
Tuesday, 05.24.2011 / 10:46 PM ET / News / By Eric Marin
Monday, 05.23.2011 / 10:51 PM ET / News / By Eric Marin
Saturday, 05.21.2011 / 11:36 AM ET / News
Friday, 05.20.2011 / 10:26 PM ET / News / By Eric Marin
Sunday, 05.15.2011 / 6:25 PM ET / News / By Eric Marin
Thursday, 04.28.2011 / 3:49 PM ET / News
Thursday, 04.28.2011 / 3:03 PM ET / News / By Mike G. Morreale
Tuesday, 04.26.2011 / 2:46 PM ET / News / By Eric Marin
Tuesday, 04.19.2011 / 2:47 PM ET / News
Monday, 04.18.2011 / 12:12 PM ET / News
Wednesday, 04.13.2011 / 6:34 PM ET / News
Tuesday, 04.12.2011 / 9:47 PM ET / News
Tuesday, 04.12.2011 / 3:37 PM ET / News / By Eric Marin
Monday, 04.11.2011 / 4:38 PM ET / News
Sunday, 04.10.2011 / 1:31 PM ET / News / By Eric Marin
Saturday, 04.9.2011 / 11:27 AM ET / News
Saturday, 04.9.2011 / 10:55 AM ET / News / By Eric Marin
Friday, 04.8.2011 / 4:23 PM ET / News / By Eric Marin
Thursday, 04.7.2011 / 4:29 PM ET / News / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 04.6.2011 / 5:20 PM ET / News / By Eric Marin
Monday, 04.4.2011 / 4:31 PM ET / News / By Eric Marin
Saturday, 04.2.2011 / 11:22 AM ET / News / By Eric Marin

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 WSH 53 40 9 4 175 120 84
2 FLA 54 32 16 6 150 122 70
3 NYR 54 31 18 5 153 135 67
4 NYI 53 29 18 6 150 131 64
5 DET 54 28 18 8 136 132 64
6 BOS 54 29 19 6 159 148 64
7 TBL 53 29 20 4 140 127 62
8 PIT 53 27 19 7 138 135 61
9 NJD 55 27 21 7 122 123 61
10 MTL 55 27 24 4 147 145 58
11 PHI 53 24 20 9 127 138 57
12 CAR 54 24 21 9 130 142 57
13 OTT 56 25 25 6 157 173 56
14 CBJ 56 22 28 6 140 173 50
15 BUF 55 21 28 6 125 151 48
16 TOR 53 19 25 9 122 149 47

STATS

2015-2016 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
L. Stempniak 55 15 25 6 40
M. Cammalleri 42 14 24 15 38
A. Henrique 53 18 18 14 36
K. Palmieri 55 20 15 3 35
T. Zajac 47 8 18 7 26
D. Schlemko 47 6 9 -8 15
A. Larsson 55 2 11 12 13
D. Severson 51 1 12 -1 13
A. Greene 55 4 6 2 10
J. Josefson 44 3 7 -14 10
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Schneider 24 16 6 .930 2.01
K. Kinkaid 3 5 1 .909 2.52
Advertisement
Advertisement