Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google

NEWS

 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  72 of 90)
Monday, 10.26.2009 / 12:50 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Friday, 10.23.2009 / 4:53 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Thursday, 10.22.2009 / 2:35 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Tuesday, 10.20.2009 / 2:14 PM / News
Monday, 10.19.2009 / 8:06 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Monday, 10.19.2009 / 2:15 PM / News
Saturday, 10.17.2009 / 6:48 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Saturday, 10.17.2009 / 1:11 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Friday, 10.16.2009 / 7:08 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Friday, 10.16.2009 / 12:58 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 10.14.2009 / 5:27 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Monday, 10.12.2009 / 7:19 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Saturday, 10.10.2009 / 8:18 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Thursday, 10.08.2009 / 7:41 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 10.07.2009 / 5:15 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Tuesday, 10.06.2009 / 11:59 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Monday, 10.05.2009 / 7:50 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Monday, 10.05.2009 / 6:25 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Saturday, 10.03.2009 / 7:09 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Saturday, 10.03.2009 / 2:25 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Saturday, 10.03.2009 / 12:13 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Saturday, 10.03.2009 / 11:42 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Friday, 10.02.2009 / 10:50 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Thursday, 10.01.2009 / 3:51 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Thursday, 10.01.2009 / 3:18 PM / News / By Eric Marin
Thursday, 10.01.2009 / 1:19 PM / News
Thursday, 10.01.2009 / 11:39 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Thursday, 10.01.2009 / 11:00 AM / News / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 09.30.2009 / 3:29 PM / News

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 PIT 31 21 6 4 99 71 46
2 TBL 33 20 10 3 110 87 43
3 NYI 31 21 10 0 99 89 42
4 DET 32 17 7 8 92 80 42
5 MTL 33 20 11 2 88 82 42
6 TOR 32 19 10 3 110 91 41
7 FLA 30 14 8 8 68 76 36
8 WSH 31 15 10 6 91 85 36
9 BOS 32 16 13 3 81 83 35
10 NYR 29 15 10 4 89 79 34
11 OTT 31 13 12 6 82 86 32
12 CBJ 31 13 15 3 76 100 29
13 PHI 31 11 14 6 81 92 28
14 BUF 32 13 17 2 62 100 28
15 NJD 33 11 16 6 74 96 28
16 CAR 31 9 19 3 66 88 21

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
J. Jagr 32 5 15 -9 20
A. Henrique 26 8 10 2 18
M. Zidlicky 33 4 13 -5 17
M. Cammalleri 23 11 4 0 15
M. Ryder 32 4 10 -1 14
D. Severson 32 4 8 -4 12
P. Elias 27 3 9 -13 12
E. Gelinas 26 4 6 3 10
T. Zajac 25 4 4 -4 8
S. Bernier 22 2 6 3 8
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
K. Kinkaid 0 1 2 .942 1.71
C. Schneider 11 15 3 .916 2.55