NEWS

 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  72 of 94)
Wednesday, 02.3.2010 / 10:08 PM ET / News
Monday, 02.1.2010 / 5:13 PM ET / News
Monday, 02.1.2010 / 3:27 PM ET / News / By Eric Marin
Friday, 01.29.2010 / 2:49 PM ET / News
Friday, 01.29.2010 / 2:39 PM ET / News / By Eric Marin
Thursday, 01.28.2010 / 4:16 PM ET / News / By Eric Marin
Thursday, 01.28.2010 / 10:57 AM ET / News
Thursday, 01.28.2010 / 9:47 AM ET / News
Tuesday, 01.26.2010 / 3:04 PM ET / News
Monday, 01.25.2010 / 5:14 PM ET / News / By Eric Marin
Monday, 01.25.2010 / 3:03 PM ET / News
Monday, 01.25.2010 / 11:23 AM ET / News / By Eric Marin
Friday, 01.22.2010 / 5:43 PM ET / News
Friday, 01.22.2010 / 5:32 PM ET / News / By Eric Marin
Friday, 01.22.2010 / 4:04 PM ET / News / By Eric Marin
Friday, 01.22.2010 / 3:42 PM ET / News / By Eric Marin
Friday, 01.22.2010 / 12:56 PM ET / News / By Eric Marin
Friday, 01.22.2010 / 9:59 AM ET / News
Thursday, 01.21.2010 / 3:01 PM ET / News
Wednesday, 01.20.2010 / 5:53 PM ET / News / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 01.20.2010 / 2:59 PM ET / News / By Eric Marin
Wednesday, 01.20.2010 / 2:53 PM ET / News / By Eric Marin
Tuesday, 01.19.2010 / 4:46 PM ET / News
Tuesday, 01.19.2010 / 11:52 AM ET / News
Sunday, 01.17.2010 / 5:05 PM ET / News / By Eric Marin
Friday, 01.15.2010 / 6:48 PM ET / News / By Eric Marin
Monday, 01.11.2010 / 3:27 PM ET / News / By Eric Marin
Sunday, 01.10.2010 / 5:36 PM ET / News / By Eric Marin
Saturday, 01.9.2010 / 3:39 PM ET / News
Friday, 01.8.2010 / 11:59 PM ET / News / By Eric Marin

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 x - NYR 74 47 20 7 226 172 101
2 MTL 75 46 21 8 197 167 100
3 TBL 76 46 23 7 244 198 99
4 PIT 75 41 23 11 207 188 93
5 NYI 76 44 27 5 230 211 93
6 DET 74 40 22 12 216 201 92
7 WSH 75 40 25 10 218 186 90
8 BOS 75 37 25 13 199 195 87
9 OTT 73 37 25 11 213 195 85
10 FLA 74 34 26 14 184 202 82
11 PHI 76 30 29 17 198 219 77
12 CBJ 74 35 35 4 203 230 74
13 NJD 74 31 31 12 166 189 74
14 CAR 73 27 36 10 170 201 64
15 TOR 75 27 42 6 194 241 60
16 BUF 74 20 46 8 141 249 48

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
A. Henrique 67 16 24 -2 40
M. Cammalleri 60 25 12 5 37
S. Gomez 50 7 24 -7 31
P. Elias 61 10 20 -16 30
S. Bernier 59 13 14 3 27
T. Zajac 66 11 12 -2 23
A. Larsson 56 3 19 3 22
A. Greene 74 3 17 5 20
M. Ryder 47 6 13 -1 19
E. Gelinas 54 6 11 -2 17
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Schneider 26 27 8 .928 2.19
K. Kinkaid 5 4 3 .919 2.42