NEWS

 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  9 of 127)
Wednesday, 10.7.2015 / 11:04 AM ET / Features / By Gordy Stillman
Tuesday, 10.6.2015 / 5:53 PM ET / News
Tuesday, 10.6.2015 / 3:05 PM ET / News
Monday, 10.5.2015 / 12:20 PM ET / News
Saturday, 10.3.2015 / 8:41 PM ET / News
Saturday, 10.3.2015 / 11:11 AM ET / News
Saturday, 10.3.2015 / 12:23 AM ET / News
Friday, 10.2.2015 / 3:58 PM ET / News
Friday, 10.2.2015 / 12:36 PM ET / News
Thursday, 10.1.2015 / 10:19 AM ET / News
Thursday, 10.1.2015 / 9:53 AM ET / News
Thursday, 10.1.2015 / 9:30 AM ET / News
Wednesday, 09.30.2015 / 10:17 PM ET / News
Wednesday, 09.30.2015 / 1:10 PM ET / News
Sunday, 09.27.2015 / 10:44 AM ET / News
Saturday, 09.26.2015 / 11:21 PM ET / News
Saturday, 09.26.2015 / 12:42 PM ET / News
Friday, 09.25.2015 / 11:13 PM ET / News
Friday, 09.25.2015 / 12:46 PM ET / News
Thursday, 09.24.2015 / 5:35 PM ET / News
Wednesday, 09.23.2015 / 10:57 PM ET / News
Wednesday, 09.23.2015 / 10:28 PM ET / News
Wednesday, 09.23.2015 / 6:48 PM ET / News

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 WSH 52 39 9 4 171 117 82
2 FLA 54 32 16 6 150 122 70
3 NYR 54 31 18 5 153 135 67
4 NYI 53 29 18 6 150 131 64
5 DET 54 28 18 8 136 132 64
6 BOS 54 29 19 6 153 146 64
7 TBL 53 29 20 4 140 127 62
8 PIT 53 27 19 7 138 135 61
9 NJD 55 27 21 7 122 123 61
10 MTL 55 27 24 4 147 145 58
11 PHI 53 24 20 9 127 138 57
12 CAR 54 24 21 9 130 142 57
13 OTT 56 25 25 6 157 173 56
14 CBJ 56 22 28 6 140 173 50
15 BUF 55 21 28 6 125 151 48
16 TOR 52 19 24 9 120 144 47

STATS

2015-2016 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
L. Stempniak 55 15 25 6 40
M. Cammalleri 42 14 24 15 38
A. Henrique 53 18 18 14 36
K. Palmieri 55 20 15 3 35
T. Zajac 47 8 18 7 26
D. Schlemko 47 6 9 -8 15
A. Larsson 55 2 11 12 13
D. Severson 51 1 12 -1 13
A. Greene 55 4 6 2 10
J. Josefson 44 3 7 -14 10
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Schneider 24 16 6 .930 2.01
K. Kinkaid 3 5 1 .909 2.52
Advertisement
Advertisement