TICKETS

 
  • PRINT
  • RSS

SINGLE-GAME TICKETS

February 2016
Date Time Opponent Theme Nights / Giveaways
Tickets
Sat Feb 6 1:00 PM Washington Capitals
Washington Capitals
Kids’ Day Game
First 10,000 fans receive a Cammalleri Bobblehead
Courtesy of Pepsi
Tue Feb 9 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers
Edmonton Oilers
Martin Brodeur Jersey Retirement
Presented by Prudential
Sun Feb 14 12:30 PM Los Angeles Kings
Los Angeles Kings
Valentine’s Day / Daddy-Daughter Game
Tue Feb 16 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers
Philadelphia Flyers
‘80s Night / Retro Jerseys
Fri Feb 19 7:00 PM New York Islanders
New York Islanders
Hockey Weekend Across America / Equipment Drive
First 10,000 fans receive a Devils Hockey Card Pack
Courtesy of Upper Deck
Tue Feb 23 7:00 PM New York Rangers
New York Rangers
 
Fri Feb 26 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning
Tampa Bay Lightning
Teacher Appreciation Night
March 2016
Date Time Opponent Theme Nights / Giveaways
Tickets
Tue Mar 1 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes
Carolina Hurricanes
 
Sun Mar 6 5:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins
Pittsburgh Penguins
 
Thu Mar 17 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild
Minnesota Wild
St. Patrick’s Day Game / Retro Jerseys
Season Ticket Member Tenure: 5 Seasons
Sun Mar 20 5:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets
Columbus Blue Jackets
Portuguese Heritage Night
Season Ticket Member Tenure: 10 Seasons
Fri Mar 25 7:00 PM Washington Capitals
Washington Capitals
Police Appreciation Night
Season Ticket Member Tenure: 15 Seasons
Tue Mar 29 7:00 PM Boston Bruins
Boston Bruins
Season Ticket Member Tenure: 20 Seasons
April 2016
Date Time Opponent Theme Nights / Giveaways
Tickets
Tue Apr 5 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres
Buffalo Sabres
Season Ticket Member Tenure: 25 Seasons
Thu Apr 7 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning
Tampa Bay Lightning
Season Ticket Member Tenure: 30 Seasons
Sat Apr 9 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs
Toronto Maple Leafs
Fan Appreciation Night
Presented by Prudential
Advertisement