njdtv MyDevils Account
DEVILS TV
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS

The Devils Season Ticket Holder Locker Room is the source for all the exclusive perks and offers available to our Season Ticket Holders.

CLICK HERE TO RENEW YOUR SEASON TICKETS!

Season Ticket Holders Login
Login here to unlock the exclusive features below.

Email:
Password:
 
Prudential Center Presales and Offers
Season Ticket Holder Business Directory



Rusty Watkins
(973) 757-6417
RWatkins@newjerseydevils.com

Robert Hrankiwskyj
(973) 757-6163
RHrankiwskyj@newjerseydevils.com

Marissa DiCosmo
(973) 757-6424
MDiCosmo@newjerseydevils.com
Elizabeth Kwasnowski 
(973) 757-6427
EKwasnowski@newjerseydevils.com
Megan Mraz
(973) 757-6421
MMraz@newjerseydevils.com
Kayla Olszewski
(973) 757-6423
KOlszewski@newjerseydevils.com
Rafranny Anil
(973) 757-6422
RAnil@newjerseydevils.com
Alex Kamen
(973) 757-6412
AKamen@newjerseydevils.com
(c) New Jersey Devils 2014 - All Rights Reserved
newjerseydevils.com is the official web site of the New Jersey Devils, a member team of the National Hockey League ("NHL"). NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2013 New Jersey Devils and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy | AdChoices | Advertise With Us | Contact Us | Terms of UseEmploymentNHL.com Terms of Use |  Site Map