njdtv MyDevils Account
  • RSS




Josh Harris


David Blitzer





Chief Executive Officer

Scott O'Neil


Hugh Weber

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Denise Krieg

Executive Assistant to the President

Pat Maione

Assistant to the President

Michelle Toher





Senior Vice President

Marilyn Hauser

Vice President

Brian Gale



Ticket Sales and Service


Vice President, Premium Sales & Service

Rich Witmeyer

Vice President, Ticket Sales & Service

Eric Kussin

Director, Ticket Sales & Service

James Collins

Director, Group Sales

Kyle Pottinger

Director, Premium Services

Natasha Moody

Director of Corporate Business Development

David Beck

Senior Platinum Accounts Manager

Teuta Gashi

Suite Services Manager

Jason Romano

Suite Sales Manager

Chris Wilson

Corporate Business Development Account Executive

Nicholas Criscuolo

Senior Manager, Business Development

Glenn Sperber

Premium Sales Manager

Doug Hine

Senior Manager, Group Sales

Thomas Stocky

Group Sales Manager

Will Lamont

Group Sales Manager

Jake Rinaldo

Group Sales Manager

Jason Taub

Account Executive, Group Sales

Zachary Johnston

Account Executive, Group Sales

Nicole Viscito

Account Executive

John Pelligra

Account Executive

Christopher Parise

Account Executive

Christian Herr

Account Executive

Robert Moran

Fan Development Manager

Thomas Griffin

Fan Development Manager

Joseph Ferrigno

Fan Development Manager

Brian Proctor

Fan Development Manager

Seth Wolfish

Fan Development Manager

Frank Batres

Fan Development Coordinator

Rachel Scharf

Fan Development Coordinator

Anthony Pettinelli

Fan Development Coordinator

Stephen Rosone

Fan Development Coordinator

Jason Cohen

Fan Development Coordinator

Colton Furbur

Fan Development Coordinator

Thomas Dominicci

Fan Development Coordinator

Patrick Rubenstein

Fan Development Coordinator

Anthony Calvano

Fan Development Coordinator

Steven Rodino

Fan Development Coordinator

Mark Corsetti

Fan Development Coordinator

Patrick Wimberly

Fan Development Coordinator

Kaitlyn Podlovits

Fan Development Coordinator

Jordan Badia Bellinger

Fan Development Coordinator

Marco Cerino

Fan Development Coordinator

Matt Caloras

Fan Development Coordinator

Ken Smith

Fan Development Coordinator

Frank Bertola

Fan Development Coordinator

Erik Roberts

Fan Development Coordinator

David DeMaria

Fan Development Coordinator

Nicholas Gerst

Fan Development Coordinator

Daniel Godfrey

Fan Development Coordinator

Jessica Narciso

Fan Development Coordinator

Michael Petruzzella

Fan Development Coordinator

Elizabeth Bernath

Fan Experience Manager

Rusty Watkins

Fan Experience Representative

Marissa DiCosmo

Fan Experience Representative

Robert Hrankiwskyj

Fan Experience Representative

Megan Mraz

Fan Experience Representative

Rafranny Anil

Fan Experience Representative

Kayla Olszewski

Fan Experience Representative

Elizabeth Kwasnowski

Fan Experience Representative

Alex Kamen



Ticket Operations


Senior Vice President, Ticket Operations

Terry Farmer

Senior Manager, Ticket Operations

Jose Gonzalez

Manager, Ticket Operations

Allen Ratz

Manager, Ticket Operations

Andy Friedlander

Project Manager

Alessandra Weingartner

Director, Box Office Operations

Pat Shark

Box Office Manager

Richard Katz



Client Services


Director, Client Services

Kelly Jutras

Manager, Client Services

Alex Iosiovich



Corporate Sponsorship


Special Advisor

Jonathan Press

Vice President, Corporate Partnerships

Dana Fabrikant

Vice President, Corporate Partnerships

Nicole Pawlak

Marketing Partnerships Coordinator

Ned Luke





Vice President of Marketing Communications

Chris Wallace

Vice President, Marketing

Danielle Zulauf

Marketing Director

Tim Kemp

Marketing and Ticket Service Manager

Lauren Kelley

Public Relations Manager

Kerry Graue

Manager of Analytics

Dan McBride

Youth Hockey Coordinater and Mascot

Rob Peters

Ticket Events Coordinator

Kelly Krautheim

Creative Director

Greg Orlando

Graphic Designer

Jonathan Le

Graphic and Web Designer

Rocco Rada

Graphic Designer, Sponsorships

Kathleen Stump


Daniel Dillard

Social Media Coordinator

Brian Born





Senior Vice President of Community Investment

Jim Leonard

Senior Director of Business Development & Amateur Hockey Operations

Mike Merolla

Manager of Community Investment

Heather Hall

Manager, Grassroots and Amateur Hockey Operation

Kevin Fox



Event Production and Game Entertainment


Director, Event Production

Mark Chambers

Manager, Event Production

Jennifer Baksh


Jonathan Cofer

Associate Producer

Joe Kuchie

Game Presentation Coordinator

Brian Horne

Video Editor

Brian Collins





Vice President, Operations

Troy Flynn

Director, Events

Frank Perrone

Event Manager

Joseph Altenau

Guest Services Manager

Alanna Hatcher

Conversions Manager

Anthony Van Curen

Assistant Manager of Guest Services

Dean Brzuskiewicz

Loading Dock Manager

Sharnda Blackwell

Head Ice Technician

Nick Kryshak

Ice Technician

Timothy Podezwa

Director of Security

James Crann

Security Manager

James Brown

Security Manager

Stephen Wolcott

Administrative Assistant

Courtney Roselle

Operations Manager

Michael Andrade

Facility Management  

Senior Vice President, Facility Management/Strategic Planning

Mark Gheduzzi

Practice Facility General Manager

Jon Sorg

Practice Facility Assistant

Yllano Tubilleja

Parking Facility Manager

Kito Sharpe



Chief Financial Officer

Andy Goldstein

EVP, Chief Financial Officer

Scott Struble

Accounting Director

Michael Germann

Accounting Manager

Nicole Armellino

Staff Accountant

Kaitlin Goode

Staff Accountant

Stephen Musnikow

Staff Accountant

Nicholas Brosnan

Staff Accountant

Kenneth Sheahan

Administrative Assistant

Katherine Casas





Senior Vice President, General Counsel

Joe Benedetti

Senior Counsel

Christine Steinberg

Staff Attorney

Mike Rosen


Melanie Lopez

General Counsel

Brad Shron



Information Technology


Senior Director, Information Technology

Mimi Verna

Senior Manager of Information Technology

Joseph Wyks

Technical Assistant

Antonio da Silva

Network Engineer

Demin Yue

Human Resources


Vice President of Human Resources

Gracie Mercado

Human Resources

Jeffrey Newman

Human Resources Assistant

Bridget Pasapane




1 p - BOS 82 54 19 9 261 177 117
2 y - PIT 82 51 24 7 249 207 109
3 x - TBL 82 46 27 9 240 215 101
4 x - MTL 82 46 28 8 215 204 100
5 x - NYR 82 45 31 6 218 193 96
6 x - PHI 82 42 30 10 236 235 94
7 x - CBJ 82 43 32 7 231 216 93
8 x - DET 82 39 28 15 222 230 93
9 WSH 82 38 30 14 235 240 90
10 NJD 82 35 29 18 197 208 88
11 OTT 82 37 31 14 236 265 88
12 TOR 82 38 36 8 231 256 84
13 CAR 82 36 35 11 207 230 83
14 NYI 82 34 37 11 225 267 79
15 FLA 82 29 45 8 196 268 66
16 BUF 82 21 51 10 157 248 52


J. Jagr 82 24 43 16 67
P. Elias 65 18 35 -4 53
T. Zajac 80 18 30 3 48
A. Henrique 77 25 18 3 43
M. Zidlicky 81 12 30 -3 42
M. Ryder 82 18 16 -6 34
A. Greene 82 8 24 3 32
E. Gelinas 60 7 22 -3 29
D. Zubrus 82 13 13 1 26
R. Clowe 43 7 19 -10 26
C. Schneider 16 15 12 .921 1.97
M. Brodeur 19 14 6 .901 2.51


(c) New Jersey Devils 2014 - All Rights Reserved
newjerseydevils.com is the official web site of the New Jersey Devils, a member team of the National Hockey League ("NHL"). NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2013 New Jersey Devils and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy | AdChoices | Advertise With Us | Contact Us | Terms of UseEmploymentNHL.com Terms of Use |  Site Map