Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS

13-GAME TICKET PLANS

Whether your preference is driven by seeing the Devils’ top rivals or managing your busy schedule, 2014-15 Devils 13-Game Ticket Plans offer the flexibility you need. Select your plan from the three (3) options below.

New Jersey Devils 13-Game Ticket Plan Holders receive:

  • Same great seat for all 13 games
  • Payment plan with two (2) installments
  • Access to purchase 2015 Playoff tickets in a similar category
  • Personal Account Executive for all your Prudential Center needs

To become a 13-Game Ticket Plan Holder,
fill out the form belowto the right
or call 1-800-NJ-DEVIL.

13-Game Ticket Plan Request Form

Fill out the form below and a Personal Account Executive will contact you.

  • Which plans are you interested in? (Check all that apply)
  • View Seating Map

All-Star Plan

Tue. Oct. 21

vs. Rangers

Fri. Nov. 28

vs. Red Wings

Tue. Dec. 9

vs. Blackhawks

Sat. Dec. 20

vs. Capitals

Mon. Dec. 29

vs. Penguins

Sat. Jan. 3

vs. Flyers

Fri. Jan. 30

vs. Penguins

Fri. Feb. 20

vs. Canucks

Fri. Feb. 27

vs. Bruins

Sun. Mar. 8

vs. Flyers

Sat. Mar. 21

vs. Islanders

Mon. Mar. 23

vs. Kings

Tue. Apr. 7

vs. Rangers

Weekend Plan

Sat. Oct. 18

vs. Sharks

Sat. Nov. 1

vs. Blue Jackets

Sat. Nov. 15

vs. Avalanche

Sat. Dec. 6

vs. Capitals

Fri. Jan. 2

vs. Canadiens

Fri. Jan. 9

vs. Islanders

Fri. Jan. 30

vs. Penguins

Fri. Feb. 6

vs. Maple Leafs

Fri. Feb. 27

vs. Bruins

Sun. Mar. 8

vs. Flyers

Sun. Mar. 29

vs. Ducks

Fri. Apr. 3

vs. Canadiens

Tue. Apr. 7

vs. Rangers

Weekday Plan

Tue. Oct. 21

vs. Rangers

Tue. Nov. 4

vs. Blues

Fri. Nov. 28

vs. Red Wings

Tue. Dec. 9

vs. Blackhawks

Fri. Dec. 19

vs. Lightning

Mon. Dec. 29

vs. Penguins

Tue. Jan. 6

vs. Sabres

Wed. Jan. 28

vs. Maple Leafs

Mon. Feb. 9

vs. Oilers

Mon. Feb. 23

vs. Coyotes

Tue. Mar. 3

vs. Predators

Tue. Mar. 17

vs. Penguins

Mon. Mar. 23

vs. Kings