Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS
Season: Game Type: National TV: Home/Away:
April 2012
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Fri Apr 13, 2012 Devils Panthers
7:00 PM FINAL NJD (3) - FLA (2)   Recap  
Sun Apr 15, 2012 Devils Panthers
7:30 PM FINAL NJD (2) - FLA (4)   Recap  
Tue Apr 17, 2012 Panthers Devils
7:00 PM FINAL FLA (4) - NJD (3)   Recap  
Thu Apr 19, 2012 Panthers Devils
7:00 PM FINAL FLA (0) - NJD (4)   Recap  
Sat Apr 21, 2012 Devils Panthers
6:30 PM FINAL NJD (0) - FLA (3)   Recap  
Tue Apr 24, 2012 Panthers Devils
7:30 PM FINAL FLA (2) - NJD (3) OT   Recap  
Thu Apr 26, 2012 Devils Panthers
8:30 PM FINAL NJD (3) - FLA (2) 2nd OT   Recap  
Sun Apr 29, 2012 Devils Flyers
3:00 PM FINAL NJD (3) - PHI (4) OT   Recap  
May 2012
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue May 1, 2012 Devils Flyers
7:30 PM FINAL NJD (4) - PHI (1)   Recap  
Thu May 3, 2012 Flyers Devils
7:30 PM FINAL PHI (3) - NJD (4) OT   Recap  
Sun May 6, 2012 Flyers Devils
7:30 PM FINAL PHI (2) - NJD (4)   Recap  
Tue May 8, 2012 Devils Flyers
7:30 PM FINAL NJD (3) - PHI (1)   Recap  
Mon May 14, 2012 Devils Rangers
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (0) - NYR (3)   Recap  
Wed May 16, 2012 Devils Rangers
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (3) - NYR (2)   Recap  
Sat May 19, 2012 Rangers Devils
1:00 PM FINAL NYR (3) - NJD (0)   Recap  
Mon May 21, 2012 Rangers Devils
8:00 PM FINAL NYR (1) - NJD (4)   Recap  
Wed May 23, 2012 Devils Rangers
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (5) - NYR (3)   Recap  
Fri May 25, 2012 Rangers Devils
8:00 PM FINAL NYR (2) - NJD (3) OT   Recap  
Wed May 30, 2012 Kings Devils
8:00 PM FINAL LAK (2) - NJD (1) OT   Recap  
June 2012
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sat Jun 2, 2012 Kings Devils
8:00 PM FINAL LAK (2) - NJD (1) OT   Recap  
Mon Jun 4, 2012 Devils Kings
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (0) - LAK (4)   Recap  
Wed Jun 6, 2012 Devils Kings
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (3) - LAK (1)   Recap  
Sat Jun 9, 2012 Kings Devils
8:00 PM FINAL LAK (1) - NJD (2)   Recap  
Mon Jun 11, 2012 Devils Kings
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (1) - LAK (6)   Recap  

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 MTL 7 6 1 0 22 21 12
2 TBL 8 5 2 1 25 16 11
3 DET 7 4 1 2 16 13 10
4 NYI 7 5 2 0 25 22 10
5 OTT 5 4 1 0 14 10 8
6 WSH 6 3 1 2 20 14 8
7 CBJ 7 4 3 0 21 20 8
8 NJD 7 3 2 2 22 23 8
9 NYR 7 4 3 0 21 23 8
10 BOS 9 4 5 0 22 23 8
11 PIT 6 3 2 1 22 19 7
12 TOR 7 3 3 1 20 21 7
13 FLA 6 2 2 2 9 14 6
14 PHI 7 2 3 2 22 28 6
15 CAR 7 0 5 2 14 29 2
16 BUF 8 1 7 0 9 28 2

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
M. Cammalleri 7 5 2 2 7
A. Henrique 7 3 4 4 7
D. Severson 7 3 2 5 5
M. Ryder 7 1 4 3 5
J. Jagr 7 1 4 -2 5
R. Clowe 7 1 3 2 4
P. Elias 7 1 3 -1 4
E. Gelinas 6 1 2 0 3
J. Merrill 7 1 2 2 3
D. Brunner 3 1 2 1 3
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Schneider 3 2 2 .907 2.93
S. Clemmensen 0 0 0 .857 3.53