SCHEDULE

 
  • PRINT
  • RSS
Season: Game Type: National TV: Home/Away:
April 2012
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Fri Apr 13, 2012 Devils Panthers
7:00 PM FINAL NJD (3) - FLA (2)   Recap  
Sun Apr 15, 2012 Devils Panthers
7:30 PM FINAL NJD (2) - FLA (4)   Recap  
Tue Apr 17, 2012 Panthers Devils
7:00 PM FINAL FLA (4) - NJD (3)   Recap  
Thu Apr 19, 2012 Panthers Devils
7:00 PM FINAL FLA (0) - NJD (4)   Recap  
Sat Apr 21, 2012 Devils Panthers
6:30 PM FINAL NJD (0) - FLA (3)   Recap  
Tue Apr 24, 2012 Panthers Devils
7:30 PM FINAL FLA (2) - NJD (3) OT   Recap  
Thu Apr 26, 2012 Devils Panthers
8:30 PM FINAL NJD (3) - FLA (2) 2nd OT   Recap  
Sun Apr 29, 2012 Devils Flyers
3:00 PM FINAL NJD (3) - PHI (4) OT   Recap  
May 2012
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue May 1, 2012 Devils Flyers
7:30 PM FINAL NJD (4) - PHI (1)   Recap  
Thu May 3, 2012 Flyers Devils
7:30 PM FINAL PHI (3) - NJD (4) OT   Recap  
Sun May 6, 2012 Flyers Devils
7:30 PM FINAL PHI (2) - NJD (4)   Recap  
Tue May 8, 2012 Devils Flyers
7:30 PM FINAL NJD (3) - PHI (1)   Recap  
Mon May 14, 2012 Devils Rangers
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (0) - NYR (3)   Recap  
Wed May 16, 2012 Devils Rangers
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (3) - NYR (2)   Recap  
Sat May 19, 2012 Rangers Devils
1:00 PM FINAL NYR (3) - NJD (0)   Recap  
Mon May 21, 2012 Rangers Devils
8:00 PM FINAL NYR (1) - NJD (4)   Recap  
Wed May 23, 2012 Devils Rangers
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (5) - NYR (3)   Recap  
Fri May 25, 2012 Rangers Devils
8:00 PM FINAL NYR (2) - NJD (3) OT   Recap  
Wed May 30, 2012 Kings Devils
8:00 PM FINAL LAK (2) - NJD (1) OT   Recap  
June 2012
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sat Jun 2, 2012 Kings Devils
8:00 PM FINAL LAK (2) - NJD (1) OT   Recap  
Mon Jun 4, 2012 Devils Kings
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (0) - LAK (4)   Recap  
Wed Jun 6, 2012 Devils Kings
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (3) - LAK (1)   Recap  
Sat Jun 9, 2012 Kings Devils
8:00 PM FINAL LAK (1) - NJD (2)   Recap  
Mon Jun 11, 2012 Devils Kings
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (1) - LAK (6)   Recap  

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 p - NYR 82 53 22 7 252 192 113
2 y - MTL 82 50 22 10 221 189 110
3 x - TBL 82 50 24 8 262 211 108
4 x - WSH 82 45 26 11 242 203 101
5 x - NYI 82 47 28 7 252 230 101
6 x - DET 82 43 25 14 235 221 100
7 x - OTT 82 43 26 13 238 215 99
8 x - PIT 82 43 27 12 221 210 98
9 BOS 82 41 27 14 213 211 96
10 FLA 82 38 29 15 206 223 91
11 CBJ 82 42 35 5 236 250 89
12 PHI 82 33 31 18 215 234 84
13 NJD 82 32 36 14 181 216 78
14 CAR 82 30 41 11 188 226 71
15 TOR 82 30 44 8 211 262 68
16 BUF 82 23 51 8 161 274 54

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
A. Henrique 75 16 27 -6 43
M. Cammalleri 68 27 15 2 42
P. Elias 69 13 21 -20 34
S. Gomez 58 7 27 -10 34
S. Bernier 67 16 16 2 32
T. Zajac 74 11 14 -3 25
A. Larsson 64 3 21 2 24
A. Greene 82 3 19 1 22
E. Gelinas 61 6 13 -2 19
M. Ryder 47 6 13 -1 19
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Schneider 26 31 9 .925 2.26
K. Kinkaid 6 5 4 .915 2.59