SCHEDULE

 
  • PRINT
  • RSS
Season: Game Type: National TV: Home/Away:
April 2012
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Fri Apr 13, 2012 Devils Panthers
7:00 PM FINAL NJD (3) - FLA (2)   Recap  
Sun Apr 15, 2012 Devils Panthers
7:30 PM FINAL NJD (2) - FLA (4)   Recap  
Tue Apr 17, 2012 Panthers Devils
7:00 PM FINAL FLA (4) - NJD (3)   Recap  
Thu Apr 19, 2012 Panthers Devils
7:00 PM FINAL FLA (0) - NJD (4)   Recap  
Sat Apr 21, 2012 Devils Panthers
6:30 PM FINAL NJD (0) - FLA (3)   Recap  
Tue Apr 24, 2012 Panthers Devils
7:30 PM FINAL FLA (2) - NJD (3) OT   Recap  
Thu Apr 26, 2012 Devils Panthers
8:30 PM FINAL NJD (3) - FLA (2) 2nd OT   Recap  
Sun Apr 29, 2012 Devils Flyers
3:00 PM FINAL NJD (3) - PHI (4) OT   Recap  
May 2012
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue May 1, 2012 Devils Flyers
7:30 PM FINAL NJD (4) - PHI (1)   Recap  
Thu May 3, 2012 Flyers Devils
7:30 PM FINAL PHI (3) - NJD (4) OT   Recap  
Sun May 6, 2012 Flyers Devils
7:30 PM FINAL PHI (2) - NJD (4)   Recap  
Tue May 8, 2012 Devils Flyers
7:30 PM FINAL NJD (3) - PHI (1)   Recap  
Mon May 14, 2012 Devils Rangers
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (0) - NYR (3)   Recap  
Wed May 16, 2012 Devils Rangers
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (3) - NYR (2)   Recap  
Sat May 19, 2012 Rangers Devils
1:00 PM FINAL NYR (3) - NJD (0)   Recap  
Mon May 21, 2012 Rangers Devils
8:00 PM FINAL NYR (1) - NJD (4)   Recap  
Wed May 23, 2012 Devils Rangers
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (5) - NYR (3)   Recap  
Fri May 25, 2012 Rangers Devils
8:00 PM FINAL NYR (2) - NJD (3) OT   Recap  
Wed May 30, 2012 Kings Devils
8:00 PM FINAL LAK (2) - NJD (1) OT   Recap  
June 2012
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sat Jun 2, 2012 Kings Devils
8:00 PM FINAL LAK (2) - NJD (1) OT   Recap  
Mon Jun 4, 2012 Devils Kings
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (0) - LAK (4)   Recap  
Wed Jun 6, 2012 Devils Kings
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (3) - LAK (1)   Recap  
Sat Jun 9, 2012 Kings Devils
8:00 PM FINAL LAK (1) - NJD (2)   Recap  
Mon Jun 11, 2012 Devils Kings
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (1) - LAK (6)   Recap  

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 WSH 51 38 9 4 166 114 80
2 FLA 52 31 15 6 143 115 68
3 NYR 52 29 18 5 148 134 63
4 TBL 51 29 18 4 137 118 62
5 BOS 52 28 18 6 151 137 62
6 NYI 51 27 18 6 143 127 60
7 DET 52 26 18 8 130 131 60
8 PIT 51 26 18 7 132 130 59
9 NJD 53 26 20 7 119 120 59
10 CAR 54 24 21 9 130 142 57
11 MTL 54 26 24 4 143 143 56
12 PHI 51 23 19 9 121 133 55
13 OTT 53 24 23 6 148 165 54
14 BUF 53 21 26 6 120 139 48
15 TOR 51 19 23 9 117 140 47
16 CBJ 54 21 28 5 135 168 47

STATS

2015-2016 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
L. Stempniak 53 15 24 7 39
M. Cammalleri 42 14 24 15 38
K. Palmieri 53 20 15 3 35
A. Henrique 51 17 16 14 33
T. Zajac 45 7 18 6 25
D. Schlemko 45 6 9 -9 15
A. Larsson 53 2 11 12 13
D. Severson 50 1 12 0 13
A. Greene 53 4 6 2 10
J. Josefson 42 3 7 -13 10
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Schneider 23 15 6 .929 2.03
K. Kinkaid 3 5 1 .909 2.52
Advertisement
Advertisement