SCHEDULE

 
  • PRINT
  • RSS
2016-17 Preseason
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) Location
Tickets
Mon Sep 26, 2016 Flyers Devils 7:00 PM Prudential Center Tickets
Mon Sep 26, 2016 Devils Canadiens 7:30 PM Bell Centre  
Wed Sep 28, 2016 Devils Flyers 7:00 PM PPL Center, Allentown, PA  
Thu Sep 29, 2016 Devils Rangers 7:00 PM Madison Square Garden  
Sat Oct 1, 2016 Rangers Devils 7:00 PM Prudential Center Tickets
Mon Oct 3, 2016 Devils Islanders 7:00 PM Barclays Center  
Wed Oct 5, 2016 Islanders Devils 7:00 PM Prudential Center Tickets
Sat Oct 8, 2016 Devils Panthers 7:00 PM Tate Rink - USMA, West Point, NY  
Season: Game Type: National TV: Home/Away:
April 2012
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Fri Apr 13, 2012 Devils Panthers
7:00 PM FINAL NJD (3) - FLA (2) Recap  
Sun Apr 15, 2012 Devils Panthers
7:30 PM FINAL NJD (2) - FLA (4) Recap  
Tue Apr 17, 2012 Panthers Devils
7:00 PM FINAL FLA (4) - NJD (3) Recap  
Thu Apr 19, 2012 Panthers Devils
7:00 PM FINAL FLA (0) - NJD (4) Recap  
Sat Apr 21, 2012 Devils Panthers
6:30 PM FINAL NJD (0) - FLA (3) Recap  
Tue Apr 24, 2012 Panthers Devils
7:30 PM FINAL FLA (2) - NJD (3) OT Recap  
Thu Apr 26, 2012 Devils Panthers
8:30 PM FINAL NJD (3) - FLA (2) 2nd OT Recap  
Sun Apr 29, 2012 Devils Flyers
3:00 PM FINAL NJD (3) - PHI (4) OT Recap  
May 2012
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue May 1, 2012 Devils Flyers
7:30 PM FINAL NJD (4) - PHI (1) Recap  
Thu May 3, 2012 Flyers Devils
7:30 PM FINAL PHI (3) - NJD (4) OT Recap  
Sun May 6, 2012 Flyers Devils
7:30 PM FINAL PHI (2) - NJD (4) Recap  
Tue May 8, 2012 Devils Flyers
7:30 PM FINAL NJD (3) - PHI (1) Recap  
Mon May 14, 2012 Devils Rangers
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (0) - NYR (3) Recap  
Wed May 16, 2012 Devils Rangers
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (3) - NYR (2) Recap  
Sat May 19, 2012 Rangers Devils
1:00 PM FINAL NYR (3) - NJD (0) Recap  
Mon May 21, 2012 Rangers Devils
8:00 PM FINAL NYR (1) - NJD (4) Recap  
Wed May 23, 2012 Devils Rangers
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (5) - NYR (3) Recap  
Fri May 25, 2012 Rangers Devils
8:00 PM FINAL NYR (2) - NJD (3) OT Recap  
Wed May 30, 2012 Kings Devils
8:00 PM FINAL LAK (2) - NJD (1) OT Recap  
June 2012
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sat Jun 2, 2012 Kings Devils
8:00 PM FINAL LAK (2) - NJD (1) OT Recap  
Mon Jun 4, 2012 Devils Kings
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (0) - LAK (4) Recap  
Wed Jun 6, 2012 Devils Kings
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (3) - LAK (1) Recap  
Sat Jun 9, 2012 Kings Devils
8:00 PM FINAL LAK (1) - NJD (2) Recap  
Mon Jun 11, 2012 Devils Kings
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (1) - LAK (6) Recap  

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL
Advertisement
Advertisement