SCHEDULE

 
  • PRINT
  • RSS
Season: Game Type: National TV: Home/Away:
April 2012
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Fri Apr 13, 2012 Devils Panthers
7:00 PM FINAL NJD (3) - FLA (2) Recap  
Sun Apr 15, 2012 Devils Panthers
7:30 PM FINAL NJD (2) - FLA (4) Recap  
Tue Apr 17, 2012 Panthers Devils
7:00 PM FINAL FLA (4) - NJD (3) Recap  
Thu Apr 19, 2012 Panthers Devils
7:00 PM FINAL FLA (0) - NJD (4) Recap  
Sat Apr 21, 2012 Devils Panthers
6:30 PM FINAL NJD (0) - FLA (3) Recap  
Tue Apr 24, 2012 Panthers Devils
7:30 PM FINAL FLA (2) - NJD (3) OT Recap  
Thu Apr 26, 2012 Devils Panthers
8:30 PM FINAL NJD (3) - FLA (2) 2nd OT Recap  
Sun Apr 29, 2012 Devils Flyers
3:00 PM FINAL NJD (3) - PHI (4) OT Recap  
May 2012
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue May 1, 2012 Devils Flyers
7:30 PM FINAL NJD (4) - PHI (1) Recap  
Thu May 3, 2012 Flyers Devils
7:30 PM FINAL PHI (3) - NJD (4) OT Recap  
Sun May 6, 2012 Flyers Devils
7:30 PM FINAL PHI (2) - NJD (4) Recap  
Tue May 8, 2012 Devils Flyers
7:30 PM FINAL NJD (3) - PHI (1) Recap  
Mon May 14, 2012 Devils Rangers
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (0) - NYR (3) Recap  
Wed May 16, 2012 Devils Rangers
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (3) - NYR (2) Recap  
Sat May 19, 2012 Rangers Devils
1:00 PM FINAL NYR (3) - NJD (0) Recap  
Mon May 21, 2012 Rangers Devils
8:00 PM FINAL NYR (1) - NJD (4) Recap  
Wed May 23, 2012 Devils Rangers
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (5) - NYR (3) Recap  
Fri May 25, 2012 Rangers Devils
8:00 PM FINAL NYR (2) - NJD (3) OT Recap  
Wed May 30, 2012 Kings Devils
8:00 PM FINAL LAK (2) - NJD (1) OT Recap  
June 2012
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sat Jun 2, 2012 Kings Devils
8:00 PM FINAL LAK (2) - NJD (1) OT Recap  
Mon Jun 4, 2012 Devils Kings
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (0) - LAK (4) Recap  
Wed Jun 6, 2012 Devils Kings
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (3) - LAK (1) Recap  
Sat Jun 9, 2012 Kings Devils
8:00 PM FINAL LAK (1) - NJD (2) Recap  
Mon Jun 11, 2012 Devils Kings
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (1) - LAK (6) Recap  

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 p - WSH 82 56 18 8 252 193 120
2 x - PIT 82 48 26 8 245 203 104
3 y - FLA 82 47 26 9 239 203 103
4 x - NYR 82 46 27 9 236 217 101
5 x - NYI 82 45 27 10 232 216 100
6 x - TBL 82 46 31 5 227 201 97
7 x - PHI 82 41 27 14 214 218 96
8 x - DET 82 41 30 11 211 224 93
9 BOS 82 42 31 9 240 230 93
10 CAR 82 35 31 16 198 226 86
11 OTT 82 38 35 9 236 247 85
12 NJD 82 38 36 8 184 208 84
13 MTL 82 38 38 6 221 236 82
14 BUF 82 35 36 11 201 222 81
15 CBJ 82 34 40 8 219 252 76
16 TOR 82 29 42 11 198 246 69

STATS

2015-2016 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
K. Palmieri 82 30 27 3 57
A. Henrique 80 30 20 10 50
T. Zajac 74 14 28 3 42
M. Cammalleri 42 14 24 15 38
D. Severson 72 1 20 -8 21
R. Boucher 39 8 11 -13 19
D. Schlemko 67 6 13 -22 19
J. Moore 73 4 15 -12 19
A. Larsson 82 3 15 15 18
J. Blandisi 41 5 12 -14 17
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Schneider 27 25 6 .924 2.15
K. Kinkaid 9 9 1 .904 2.81
Advertisement
Advertisement